clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rollins, Victorino win Gold Gloves

New, comments

It's a joke of an award, and I pretty much hate it, but here we go anyway.

Jimmy Rollins and Shane Victorino were named National League Gold Glove Award winners today.  It's Rollins' third straight, and Victorino's second.

The rest of the National League winners:

Pos Player Team GG
P Adam Wainwright StL 1st
C Yadier Molina StL 2nd
1B Adrian Gonzalez
SD 2nd
2B Orlando Hudson
LA 4th
3B Ryan Zimmerman
Was 1st
SS Jimmy Rollins
Phi 3rd
OF Matt Kemp
LA 1st
OF Shane Victorino
Phi 2nd
OF Michael Bourn
Hou 1st